Fall Traditions

My favorite things about fall are hot apple cider, turning leaves, cool crisp air, and the wonderful decorations. I love the wonderful smell and calming flavor of the hot apple cider mixed with the cool crisp air. Add in the turning leaves and decorations and I am just about in heaven. My favorite decoration is my scarecrow Charlie. I got him at a craft fair when I was young and my entire family always knows who I’m talking about when I mention Charlie. Nothing beats sitting outside on a cool autumn day with a good book and a steaming cup of apple cider.

What are some of your traditions?

Leave a Reply

